NattGarv

Hahaha...jag dör!!
Fan va kul, ja detta är för er som inte kan sova...
Tycker ni behöver ett gott skratt!
Kunde tyvär ikke bädda in klippen, men ni får klicka på länken helt änkelt (kul slut).
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UlT35Ote09c

Om ni vill sjunga med:
Who’s this Hula hana, of kamana whala hula bay, she will hula when you have a lovely gift she wants, you’ll hear her say, bring me a pineapple that doesn't sting a bird that swims a fish that sings, I wanna I really wanna, bring me a volcano that blows up all the molten jama and a blue banana,
I canna canna bring me a pineapple that doesn't sting a bird that swims a fish that sings, I wanna I really wanna,
bring me a volcano that blows up all the molten jama and a blue banana, I canna canna and you can wackle all you wanna, while I hula all the day away, and you can wackle all you wanna, while I hula all the day away,
All the boys of okakokanoka island, gather all the gifts that hula hana asks, they have combed their island home, fulfilling each one, and its worth it when they watch her shake her grass, three, four, five
Bring me a gentle breeze that I can keep, an ocean that’s oh so deep, I wanna I really wanna,
she will hula when you have a lovely gift she wants, you’ll hear her say, bring me a pineapple that doesn't sting a bird that swims a fish that sings, I wanna I really wanna,
bring me a volcano that blows up all the molten jama and a blue banana, I canna canna
and you can wackle all you wanna, you can wackle while I walk away,
and you can wackle all you wanna, you can wackle while I walk away, away, away, away!
(Glöm inte den vackra slut-tonen)

Haha, jag och mamma har bestämt oss:
Vi måste lära oss dansen!!

Hoppas ni garvar lika mycket som jag när jag ser klippet.
Ett gott skratt förlänger livet!



Kommentarer
Postat av: Princess<3

svar; okidokii^^ planer inför sommaren? :)

2011-07-02 @ 11:37:06
URL: http://Princessie.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0