Hallelujah Hallelujah Hallelujah!

The Darkness / Juliette Lewis & The Licks / The Ark - Live In manchester Fuck yeah, Ola Salo!
Loveisforever - Loveisforever -
seemeinthedark - fyandrogyny: Ola Salo (Submitted by hallor)
Fuck yeah, Ola Salo! Rapotato. -
Fuck yeah, The Ark! (Photo © Baldur Bragason) Fuck yeah, The Ark!
just a storybook: Because it matters fuckface. solrosland -
And you can legislate and oppress
and you can make my life a mess
But you can't change the way I feel
Or convince me that my wish is unreal
And you can strike me down
and fence me
And you can claim
that there’s opinion against me
But I’ll still win over You, Sir
cause if you fight Love,
you’re always a looser



Kommentarer
Postat av: INGRID W

tack!! :)

2011-07-06 @ 00:22:47
URL: http://ingridsinspiration.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0