In lust we trust


Topshop Flag Shorts, Topshop Boots, Chanel 2.55, Key Necklace From Http://Www.Zarataylor.Co.Uk/, Romwe Slouchy T Shirt From Http://Www.Romwe.Com/

Festival Boots :D, Fake Rayban Sunglasses, Urban Outfitters Jeacket, Alphabet Bag Bag, H&M Shirt, Natural Super Tee From Http://Natural Super.Com/, H&M Skinny Jeans

Diy Shredded Jeans, H&M Bra, Persol Sunglasses

Unif Total Hate Cut Off Tee From Nasty Gal, Diy American Flag Short, Jeffrey Campbell Tardy, Lace Bandeau From Pacsun

H&M Peace Maxi, Zara Crochet Vest, Jeffrey Campbell Litas, H&M Dreamcatcher Necklace

När jag inte kan/får åka på festival så jag ju drömma om det...
Och tänka på vad jag skulle haft på mig.
För att drömma det kan man ju alltid göra!!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0